Contact us

Sanhua International, Inc.

8400 Industrial Parkway 
Plain City, OH, 43064 USA 
Tel.: (614) 873-7400 
FAX: (614) 873-7018

 

You have errors in the form:
- All fields are required.

North America Support team

Randy Allen (Controls, Components and Systems)

rallen412@comcast.net
Ft. Wayne (Indiana)
Phone: 260-417-2208

Rick Rasch

rick.rasch@sanhuausa.com
St. Louis (Missouri)
Phone: 314-608-0243

Jennifer Boyajian

jennifer.boyajian@sanhuausa.com
Wheaton (Illinois)
Phone: 630-301-1771

Mike Ditello

mike.ditello@sanhuausa.com
Columbus (Ohio)
Phone:614-873-7400, X-108

Drew Dudas

drew.dudas@sanhuausa.com
Chicago, Illinois
Phone:(219) 576-4995

Emilio García

emilio.garcia@sanhuausa.com
Brownsville (Texas)
Phone: 956-346-0447

Tony Guo

tonyguo@sanhuausa.com
Columbus (Ohio)
Phone:614-873-7400, x-103

Fraser Moores (Heat Transfer Products Group)

fraser.moores@htpg.ca
Ontario (Canada)
Phone:905- 878- 4912

Brandon Stewart

brandon.stewart@sanhuausa.com
Atlanta (Georgia)
Phone:614-795-8084

Michael Smith

michael.smith@sanhuausa.com
Ann Arbor (Michigan)
Phone:614-400-0012

Rand Smith (Controls, Components and Systems)

randsmith@sprintmail.com
Mansfield (Ohio)
Phone:416-612-8540

Paul White

paul.white@sanhuausa.com
Nashville (Tennessee)
Phone:931-637-6597

Elison Zhou

elisonzhou@sanhuausa.com
Dallas (Texas)
Phone:614-558-7020

Kimi Zhang

Kimi.zhang@sanhuausa.com
Columbus (Ohio)
Phone:614-512-3593

Carlos Delgado

carlos.delgado@sanhuausa.com
Saltillo (Mexico)
Phone:MEX (84) 4442 6398; Outside MEX 011 52 1 84 4442 6398

Yan Shen

yan.shen@sanhuausa.com
Dallas (Texas)
Phone:614-400-1956

Andy Schoen

andy.schoen@sanhuausa.com
Dallas (Texas)
Phone:469-515-9704

Matt Wehmeyer

matt.wehmeyer@sanhuausa.com
St. Louis (Missouri)
Phone:614-800-1299

Mike Noelke

mike.noelke@sanhuausa.com
St. Louis (Missouri)
Phone:314-229-1499